Grand Commandery
of Knights Templar
of Connecticut

OFFICERS 2022 – 2023

RE Grand Commander William D. Passera wmpassera2020@gmail.com
VE Deputy Grand Commander Edward C. Page edwardcpage@live.com
Em. Grand Generalissimo Francis G. Way fgway33@gmail.com
Em. Grand Captain General Harold Elwell elwell.hal@gmail.com
Em. Grand Senior Warden Steven Chiappalone theplinkokid@aol.com
Em. Grand Junior Warden Kenneth Roach kingsman18@aol.com
Em. Grand Treasurer Charles A. McCollum mccollumcharles1@gmail.com
Em. Grand Recorder Vincent A. Cowie, REPGC vincent.cowie@snet.net
Em. Grand Prelate William E. Weisert II revbill8@msn.com
Em. Grand Associate Prelate Bruce R. Bellmore, REPGC brbellmore@sbcglobal.net
Em. Grand Associate Prelate Joseph Krusienski revjoe49@aol.com
Em. Grand Standard Bearer James Whitaker, Jr. jaywhit0302@gmail.com
Em. Grand Sword Bearer Edward Varjabedian edvarjabedian@gmail.com
Em. Grand Warder Michael Messner mmessner@ctfreemasons.net
Em. Grand Sentinel Christian Schunmann chefrock3@comcast.net
Em. Grand Historiographer Martin Ede mede@snet.net
Em. Grand Correspondent Charles D. O’Neill, REPGC cdoneill@snet.net
Em. Assistant Grand Recorder Charles D. O’Neill, REPGC cdoneill@snet.net
Em. Grand Organist David Soderberg mrdavesod@gmail.com
Em. Assistant Grand Treasurer Edward R. Ham edward_r_ham@sbcglobal.net